Skip to main navigation.

Who We Are

Board of Directors

Gaylord Groce, President, Petersburg

John Dunlap, Vice President, Floydada

W.D. "Sandy" Thornberry, Secretary-Treasurer, Clarendon

Mark Appling, Crosbyton

Kreis McIntosh, Floydada

Ronald Mullin, Turkey

Robert Nixon, Floydada

Paul Schacht, Lockney

Dean Yarbrough, Memphis

General Manager

Billy C. "Bill" Harbin

Key Personnel

Dan Nixon, Operations Manager

Sherre Green, Office Manager

Johnny Gourdon, Line Superintendent

Delwyn Latham, Engineering Services Director

Chad Buie,  Assistant Engineer

Larry Ogden, Member Service Advisor

Tracy Smith, Warehouse Supervisor

Tonnette Perkins, Accountant     

Shana Guthrie, Benefits Administrator/Payroll

Brenda Yeary, Cashier

Rosie Martinez, Billing Specialist

Carmen Muniz, Account Clerk

Tim Kendall, Information Technology Specialist

Dickie Cloyd, Hall County District Superintendent

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Coop Connections Card Program Energy activity page for kids The voice of America's Electric Cooperatives